Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung & Zentrale



Josef Faber

Geschäftsleitung


Josef Faber

Tel. 08131/5166-0
Fax 08131/5166-39

Email:
josef.faber@opel-faber.de




Alexandra Faber

Empfang & Mietwagen


Alexandra Faber

Tel. 08131/5166-0
Fax 08131/5166-39

Email:
alexandra.faber@opel-faber.de




Sylvia Pröll

Empfang & Disposition


Sylvia Pröll

Tel. 08131/5166-15
Fax 08131/5166-39

Email:
sylvia.proell@opel-faber.de




Ingrid Faber

Buchhaltung


Ingrid Faber

Tel. 08131/5166-0
Fax 08131/5166-39

Email:
ingrid.faber@opel-faber.de



 

Neu & Gebrauchtwagen – Verkauf



Christian Faber

Verkaufsberater


Christian Faber

Tel. 08131/5166-19
Fax 08131/5166-39

Email:
christian.faber@opel-faber.de




Robert Deichl

Verkaufsberater


Robert Deichl

Tel. 08131/5166-22
Fax 08131/5166-39

Email:
robert.deichl@opel-faber.de




 

Serviceannahme



Lars Christmann

Serviceleiter


Lars Christmann

Tel. 08131/5166-14
Fax 08131/5166-39

Email:
lars.christmann@opel-faber.de




Herbert Sturm

Serviceberater


Herbert Sturm
Tel. 08131/5166-13
Fax 08131/5166-39

Email:
herbert.sturm@opel-faber.de



 

Teile & Zubehör



Roland Mayr

Lagerleiter


Roland Mayr

Tel. 08131/5166-16
Fax 08131/5166-39

Email:
teile@opel-faber.de




Andreas Filthaut

Lagermitarbeiter


Andreas Filthaut

Tel. 08131/5166-18
Fax 08131/5166-39

Email:
teile@opel-faber.de




Helmut Schlemmer

Lagermitarbeiter


Helmut Schlemmer

Tel. 08131/5166-18
Fax 08131/5166-39

Email:
teile@opel-faber.de




Michaela Walter

Lagermitarbeiter


Michaela Walter

Tel. 08131/5166-18
Fax 08131/5166-39

Email:
teile@opel-faber.de



 

Werkstatt



Georg Sillountos

Werkstattleiter – Meister


Georg sillountos

Tel. 08131/5166-0
Fax 08131/5166-39

Email:
info@opel-faber.de